## Extract from Hansard

[ASSEMBLY - Tuesday, 10 October 2000] p1808b-1808b

Mr Larry Graham; Mr Dan Barron-Sullivan

## GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES, STAFF AND PROGRAMS IN NORTH WEST

- 163. Mr GRAHAM to the Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Justice:
- (1) What departmental staff, in departments under the Minister's control, are located in the following towns
  - (a) Port Hedland;
  - (b) South Hedland;
  - (c) Tom Price;
  - (d) Paraburdoo;
  - (e) Telfer;
  - (f) Marble Bar;
  - (g) Nullagine;
  - (h) Karratha;
  - (i) Halls Creek;
  - (j) Wiluna;
  - (k) Dampier;
  - (l) Roebourne; and
  - (m) Wickham?
- (2) What are the classifications of those staff?
- (3) What programs are currently being funded in the towns listed in the departments under the Minister's control?

## Mr BARRON-SULLIVAN replied:

I refer the member to my answer given to Question on Notice 152.